Wednesday, 18 May 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop Dancing

MFSRadio Presents:
''Non Stop Dancing''

01 Shaka Loves You - Shaka's Tamburine (Mr G Remastered & Blended)
02 Snatch - I Got You
03 FabioLous Barker - Wot [FabioLous 70's Edit]
04 DJ Leon El Ray - The Ghetto (Disco Re-edit)
05 Dave Gerrard - Heart of Glass
06 JSquared - Disco Nights
07 Seen On TV - Non Stop Dancing
08 Secret Squirrel - Uptown Funk
09 Abv - How We Kick It
10 Patrick Skyler - Blame It On Da Boogie
11 DJ Dubra - Get Down On It
12 Sticky Icky - Thunderwall
13 DJ Jasper Weeda - Funk Soul Satisfaction
14 El Funka - Smells Like Get Busy
15 El Funka - Back In Nookie Bitch
16 KMT - Hammer-Check It Out-To Fall

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2006-2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: