Monday, 28 March 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Like No Other

MFSRadio Presents:
''Like No Other''
15 Soul & Funk Flavoured Tunes

01 Izit - Don't Give Up Now
02 Rojai - Good Love (Remix)
03 Hip Stew  - Two Miles
04 The Soul Snatchers - Little Love
05 Light Of The World - I Shot The Sheriff
06 Fake Idea - Ashes Of Love
07 Francesco Demegni - People We Can
08 Marta Ren & The Groovelvets - 2 Kinds Of Men
09 Cais Sodre Funk Connection - Like No Other
10 Leon Bridges - Better Man
11 Orgone - Sabi
12 Sir Joe - The Society Of Funk
13 Alena - Hard Times [Yam Who Remix]
14 Abstract Truth - Courageous Cat
15 Pet Shop Boys - The Pop Kids (Radio Edit)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2006-2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

1 comment:

Arby said...

Bellissimi pezzi, bellissima idea, groove dalla nascita.....
Salutonii Pier!!