Monday, 14 March 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Blow My Mind

MFSRadio Presents:
''Blow My Mind''

01 Tricky - I'm Not Going (feat. Oh Land)
02 Massive Attack & Azekel - Ritual Spirit
03 Mapps - Ataraxia (feat. Josh Rubin)
04 XYLØ - Afterlife
05 Beatspoke - Seed of Doubt (feat. Joseph Derteano)
06 Maliq & d'Essentials - Blow My Mind
07 A Certain Ratio - Who's To Say (Peel 1982)
08 Andre Ward - Do You Remember (feat. Naomi Emanuel)
09 Smoov-E - Get Up
10 A Certain Ratio - Si Fermir O Grido (Touch Version)
11 Marabout Orkestra - L'Affreux Beat
12 Devin Wessels - Crazy For You
13 De-Phazz - Astrud Astro Nette
14 Richard Tee - Strokin'

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2006-2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: