Monday, 7 March 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Follow The Sun

MFSRadio Presents:
''Follow The Sun''

01 Nicola Conte presents Stefania Dipierro - Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
02 Awa Timbo - Malaika
03 Joyce Elaine Yuille - Follow The Sun
04 Jim Rotondi - In Graz
05 The Smooth Jazz Alley - Stan's Groove
06 Victor Bailey - Where's Paco
07 Ginger Tunes - Speke Easy
08 The Bob Thompson Band - Time 2 B One
09 Dirk Schaadt Organ Trio - Eddie Likes It
10 Sir Joe - Groove Players
11 J.A.M. - New Things
12 Phil JL Robert & 3Kindred Spirit - Zoo Road
13 Milan Petrovic Quartet - 20.05.2013
14 Kenny Barron - Cook's Bay
15 Joyce Elaine Yuille - Running For My Love

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2006-2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: