Wednesday, 24 February 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Zagara

MFSRadio Presents:

01 Preston Smith - I Funked It Up
02 Piet Gorecki - Go out and Play
03 Greg Adams - Earth To Mars
04 Arno Haas - An Everyday Thang
05 Trevor James - Sleepless
06 Shareef Clayton - North & South
07 The Jazz Renegades - Mother Of The Future
08 Papa John DeFrancesco - Cold Duck Time
09 The Captain Wilson Conspiracy - Issue 2
10 The Brand New Heavies - A Day At The Seaside
11 The Motion Collective - Zagara (Una Mas)
12 Jazz House Blues Band - Dry Your Eyes
13 Heavytones - The Pursuit
14 Greg Adams - Let's Stay Together

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2006-2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: