Saturday, 6 February 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Do The Ape Boogie - Beat City Beats #23

MFSRadio Presents: Do The Ape Boogie
Beat City Beats #23

01. Fatback - Do The Ape Boogie (JP Edit)
02. Dynasty - I Don't Want To Be A Freak (But I Can't Help Myself)
03. Bombers - Get Dancin' (Judge Funk On The Floor Edit)
04. Erotic Drum Band - Jerky Rhythm
05. Gino Soccio - It's Alright (JF DJ Edit)
06. Instant Funk - Got Some Money Yet Come On (JP Edit Version #2)
07. Patrice Rushen - Number One (12'')
08. Hot Chocolate - Mindless Boogie (Long Version)
09. The Players Association - Goin' To The Disco (Edit)
10. Dave Gerrard - Glow At Night (Dub)

Music selected by JP The AM
Total Time: 00:58:45
Radio Program/The ''Big City Beats'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

Listen here (Mixcloud)

All dj sets & other radio or podcast sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: