Friday, 22 January 2016

MFSRadio Presents: You Got The Power - Blackness Vol.56

MFSRadio Presents: You Got The Power
Blackness Vol.56

01. 45 King Feat. Latee - Brainstorm
02. Detroit Emeralds - You're Getting A Little Too Smart
03. Curtis Mayfield - Doo Doo Wop Is Strong In Here
04. Carl 'Sherlock' Holmes - Black Bag
05. Blackbyrds - Wilford's Gone
06. Wiz Khalifa - No Sleep
07. Guru Jazzmatazz - Loungin' (Square Bizz)
08. Roy Porter - Party Time
09. The Counts - Motor City
10. Mr. D And The Highlights - Nose Full Of White
11. BNH Feat. Black Sheep - State Of Yo
12. Lakim Shabazz - Ladies
13. Ed Townsend - Maybe I'll Bump
14. The Unkn. Band (Find Yussef Ah-Ah) - Popcorn Push Push
15. Detroit Emeralds - Shake Your Head
16. Maceo Parker & The Macks - Soul Power 74

Listen here (Mixcloud)

Total Time: 00:59:40
Radio Program/ Music by JP
''Blackness Series'' - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

All dj sets & other radio or podcast sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: