Wednesday, 27 January 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Warm In The Winter

MFSRadio Presents:
''Warm In The Winter''

01 Death Cab for Cutie - Little Wanderer
02 A Flock Of Seagulls - Wishing (If I Had A Photograph Of You)
03 DIIV - Under the Sun
04 Foxtrott - Driven
05 Sea Pinks - Ordinary Daze
06 Quilt - Searching For
07 Divinyls - Pleasure And Pain
08 Glass Candy - Warm In The Winter
09 Panic! At The Disco - Don't Threaten Me With A Good Time
10 The B-52's - Rock Lobster
11 Tindersticks - Hey Lucinda
12 Mint Julep - Small Memory
13 Death Cab for Cutie - El Dorado
14 Cage the Elephant - Cold Cold Cold
15 Radko - Which One Are You
16 The Pretenders - Back on the Chain Gang

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2006-2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: