Friday, 1 January 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop JazzFunk #1

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop JazzFunk #1

01. Carl Carlton - I Wanna Be Your Main Squeeze
02. 24 Karat Black - Misfortune's Wealth
03. Joe Thomas - Caught You Lying Again
04. Harold Ousley - Come Get It, I Got It
05. Neal Creque - Bacalau
06. War - Heartbeat
07. Chico Hamilton - MSP
08. Johnny Lytle - Killiano
09. Melvin Sparks - All Wrapped Up
10. Melvin Rhyne - King David I
11. Señor Soul - It's Your Thing
12. Wynder K. Frog - Cool Hand Stanley
13. Jimi Hendrix - The Wind Cries Mary
14. Night Creatures - That's The Night
15. Tender Aggression - Extra High

Music selected by JP The AM
Total Time: 01:02:54
Radio Program - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

Listen here (Mixcloud)

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: