Saturday, 23 January 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop Disco #23

mfsradio nonstop disco c1
MFSRadio Presents:
Non Stop Disco #23

01. Norma Jean - High Society (12'' Mix)
02. El Coco - Mondo Disco (Version)
03. Elite - Rock The House (Pt.1)
04. Isaac Hayes - Disco Connection
05. Busta Jones - Dancin' All Over The World (Version)
06. James Brown - The Original Disco Man
07. Isaac Hayes - Ain't Never
08. Isley Brothers - I Wanna Be With You (Pts.1&2)
09. Hi Tension - Hi Tension
10. Narada Michael Walden - Tonight I'm Alright
11. Fatback Band - The Man With The Band

Total Time: 01:05:58
Music selected by JP
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2016

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: