Tuesday, 5 January 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Gold

MFSRadio Presents:

01 Taco & Da Mofos - Songbird
02 Cut La Vis - Represent (feat. Peppery)
03 Flox - Right Here
04 Koalas Desperados - All Night Long (feat. Macaco, Jaqee & Bezegol)
05 Lenox - Colorblind
06 Ed Solo & Skool Of Thought - Life Gets Better
07 DJ Disse - Taxi To War
08 Beenie Man - Tumble (La Caida) (ft. Arturo Sandoval)
09 Koalas Desperados - Keep Marching (feat. Jaqee, Bezegol & Nubla)
10 Guru - Living legend (feat. David Sanborn)
11 Dafuniks - Don't Cry to Me (Chinese Man Remix)
12 Andreya Triana - Gold (Fakear Remix)
13 Abra - No Chill
14 Aim - We Don't Play
15 Jungle - Drops
16 Genesis7 - Transitional Love (feat. Verbal D)
17 ClassicBeatz - The Nigerian High Life

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2016 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: