Wednesday, 13 January 2016

MFSRadio Presents: Feed The Flame

MFSRadio Presents:
''Feed The Flame''

01 Jay Flora - Get Lucky (DJ Disse Raindrop Re-Edit)
02 Major Lazer - Lean On (feat. MO & DJ Snake)
03 Basement Freaks - Soul Intoxication (Lonely Boy's Detox Dub)
04 DJ Thor - Hipster Groove
05 Fernando - Trespassing
06 Olivier Boogie - Feed the Flame
07 Carl Douglas - Kung Fu Fighting (Robo Bass Hifi Remix)
08 Naâman - Outta Road
09 Pongo Groove - Funky Train
10 Red Polo - Who Knows
11 Brazo Wa Afrika - People Of Funk (Original Mix)
12 DJ Disse - Break On Through (feat. Will Buhrkall)
13 Carleen Anderson - My Door is Open
14 Joey Negro & The Sunburst Band - The Secret Life Of Us (The Reflex Revision)
15 Chuggin' Edits - Stretchin' Out
16 Ephemerals - Life Is Good (Chicky Boom Remix)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2016
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
Demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2006-2016. All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: