Tuesday, 22 December 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Pushin'

MFSRadio Presents:

01 Eric Bolvin - Down Lounge
02 Charlie & The Soap Opera - Neptune
03 Jeff Lorber Fusion - Right On Time
04 Da Lata - Going Underground ft. Floetic Lara
05 Henkel - Pushin'
06 Indigo Jam Unit - Bounce
07 Georgia Soul Council - Lady Day
08 Feindrehstar - Love & Hoppiness
09 Aaron Tesser New Jazz Affair - My Song
10 Sweet Baby J'ai - Black Magic Woman
11 Jeff Lorber Fusion - Get Up
12 Indigo Jam Unit - Sepia
13 Renegades Of Jazz - Tempo Tempo
14 Kinny & Horne - Forgetting To Remember
15 Goran Kajfes - Tremblin'

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: