Tuesday, 15 December 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Free & Easy

MFSRadio Presents:
"Free & Easy"

01 Lemar - Love Song
02 Sweet Baby J'ai - I'm Consumed
03 Mo'Horizons - Free & Easy (Renegades Of Jazz 'Louisiana Sunset' Mix)
04 Hidden Jazz Quartett - Luvlite ft. Bajka (The Soul Session Remix)
05 Lemar - Love Turned Hate
06 The Sure Fire Soul Ensemble - City Heights
07 Jeff Lorber Fusion - Soul Party
08 High Steppers - Got To Be
09 Soulpersona - Ride In Time feat. Princess Freesia & Carl Hudson
10 Mop Mop - Run Around ft. Fred Wesley & Anthony Joseph (Grant Phabao Remix)
11 Hannah Williams & The Tastemakers - Don't Tell Me
12 Jungle Fire - Comencemos (Let's Start)
13 Orgone - Don't Stop
14 Charlie & The Soap Opera - Back In Town
15 Ikebe Shakedown - Hard Steppin'
16 Goran Kajfes - Futi

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: