Tuesday, 24 November 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Never Give Up

MFSRadio Presents:
''Never Give Up''

01 Quincy Jointz feat.Geriba and MC Fava - Blast (Kowalski Remix) [Radio edit]
02 Weekend (Cesare Remix) (Cesare Remix)
03 B.Infinite - House Is My Home
04 Zenit Incompatible - Down
05 Quincy Jointz - Rock On (Diesler Remix)
06 Nytron - Never Give Up (Original Mix)
07 Freethinker Funk Essense - Florida Boy
08 Dubstax - Wiggly Bum (Radio Edit)
09 Yolanda Be Cool & Dcup - Soul Makossa (Money)
10 Nile Rodgers - Do What You Wanna Do (The Reflex Greatest Disco Dancer Remix)
11 Phonik Font - Enjoy This Trip (Deep House Mix)
12 Funky Destination - Down To The Music (Extended)
13 Funky Destination - Do You LIke Disco
14 DJ Axe - Funky Place Get Down
15 Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Ft Robin S. - Show Me Love (Anevo Remix)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@ygmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: