Saturday, 28 November 2015

MFSRadio Presents: The Funky Groove (Part One) Big City Beats Series Vol.22

MFSRadio Presents: 
''The Funky Groove (Part One)''
Big City Beats Series Vol.22

01. Global Communication  - The Groove
02. George Nardello - Ooga Mooga
03. Incredible Bongo Band - Bongolia
04. Eddie Drennon & BBS Unlimited - Do It Nice & Easy
05. Mandrill - Wind On Horseback
06. The Politicians - Church
07. The Fame Gang - Grits & Gravy
08. Freedom Express - Get Down
09. Robert Lowe - Back To Funk
10. Detroit Sex Machine - The Stretch (Pt.1)
11. Floyd Smith - Soul Strut
12. The JB's - The Popcorn
13. Debate - Mo-Funk
14. Robert Lowe - Put Your Legs Up High
15. Con Funk Shun - Get Down With It
16. Fred & The JB's - Rockin' Funky Watergate

Music selected by JP The AM
Total Time: 00:59:04
Radio Program/The ''Big City Beats'' Series - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

Listen here (Mixcloud)

All dj sets & other radio or podcast sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: