Tuesday, 3 November 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Then Came You

MFSRadio Presents:
''Then Came You''

01 Everydayz & Phazz - Almeria
02 Sterio - Hazing
03 Fakear - Two Arms Around You (Feat. O'kobbo)
04 Alex Cortiz - Voyager 808
05 Direct Disco - Join The Disco Ride (Original Full Spoken Mix)
06 Sound Of Joy, Pete Simpson - I've Been Watching You (Original Vocal Mix 124 BPM)
07 Expanded People - At The End Of The Night (Original Mix)
08 Alexander, Nicole Mitchell - Runaway (Original Mix)
09 Jamie Lewis, Michelle Weeks - Be Thankful (Jazz 'N' Groove Old School Mix)
10 Born To Funk, Justin Michael, Maiya - Change Is On The Way (Born To Funk & Justin Michael Original Mix)
11 Soulmagic, Imagination - New Dimension (Soulmagic Classix Mix)
12 Harley & Muscle, India - Then Came You (Jamie Lewis Where We Came From Mix)
13 Mankz, Tine B. - Keep On Giving (Original Mix)
14 Misteralf, Manyus, D. Guida - Saxing Bubbles (Original Kool Mix)
15 Hi Fi Mike - Stereo Flavas (Jamie Lewis Main Vocal Mix)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: