Tuesday, 27 October 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Be With You

MFSRadio Presents:
''Be With You''

01 Guts - Want It Back (Feat. Patrice & School Voices Nyc)
02 20Syl - Ongoing Thing (Feat. Oddisee)
03 Mura Masa - Miss You
04 Jamie xx - I Know There's Gonna Be (Good Times)
05 Kid Francescoli - Blow Up
06 The Allergies - Be with You
07 Zolee - Blow Your Head (Original Mix)
08 Sorceress - Teacups
09 Fhernando - Sweet Addiction (Original Mix)
10 Alex Cortiz - Paris Walkabout
11 Dapayk & Padberg - Sweet Nothings (Ryan Dupree Remix)
12 Alex Cortiz - Disco Repique
13 Bart & Baker - What Can I Do for You feat. Pheel Balliana
                                  (Nicola Conte Remix Full Length Version)
14 Nicone & Sascha Braemer - Caje [feat. Narra] (Album Edit)
15 ODESZA - Sun Models (feat. Madelyn Grant)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: