Sunday, 13 September 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop Disco #20

MFSRadio Non Stop Disco #20

01. Bell & James - Shakedown
02. Creme D'Cocoa - Doin' The Dog
03. Joe Simon - Feel Sexy (Love Vibration Extended)
04. Direct Current - Boogie Man
05. Gloria Gaynor - Anybody Wanna Party (12'' Intro Version)
06. Maryann Farra & Satin Soul - Stoned out of my mind 7''
07. Tony Valor Sounds Orchestra - Ma-Mo-Ah 7''
08. The Salsoul Orchestra - Ease On Down The Road
09. The Super Disco Band - Bedside Manners
10. Gregg Diamond - Starcruiser 12''
11. Frankie Smith - Double Dutch (UK Instrumental 12'')

Total Time: 01:01:07
Music selected by JP
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2015

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2013 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: