Sunday, 27 September 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol.54 - No Tell Motel

2091_ c4
MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol.54
''No Tell Motel''

01. Herbie Hancock - Wiggle-Waggle
02. Dennis Coffey - Big City Funk
03. Janko Nilovic - Drug Song
04. Don Covay - No Tell Motel
05. Pucho & His Latin Soul Brothers - Freddie's Dead
06. Kool & The Gang - Pneumonia
07. The Three Pieces - Concrete Jungle
08. Wade Marcus - Feelin’ Alright
09. Donald Byrd - Street Lady
10. Phil Upchurch - Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
11. Sly Stone - The Same Thing
12. Mel & Tim - Yes We Can-Can
13. Messengers Inc. - Soulful Proclamation

Total Time: 01:00:46
Radio Program/ Music by JP
''Blackness Series'' - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Productions, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

All dj sets & other radio or podcast sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: