Saturday, 29 August 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Dancin' Disco Party #15

dancin disco party 15
MFSRadio Presents: 
Dancin' Disco Party #15

01. Eddie Holman - This Will Be A Night To Remember
02. Carl Bean - I Was Born This Way (Instrumental)
03. The Trammps - Stop And Think
04. Love Committee - Just As Long As I Got You (Album Version)
05. Instant Funk - It Ain't Reggae (But It's Funky)
06. Clyde Alexander & Sanction - Got To Get Your Love (Instrumental)
07. Darrow & Stereo - Stereo Funk [Original 12- Instrumental Mix]
08. Jessie Gould - Out Of Work
09. Dynamic Superiors - Stay Away
10. Karen Young - Bring On The Boys
11. Karla Garrison - This Could Be The Night (AM Edit)
12. Lucy Hawkins - Gotta Get Outta Here

''Dancin' Disco Party'' Series
Total Time: 00:58:57
Music selected by JP The AM
Radio Program/Inagroove© Productions, 2015


Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.

No comments: