Friday, 24 July 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Beat Wave Vol.4 - The Go-Go Scene

gogo c500
MFSRadio Presents: Beat Wave Vol.4
The Go-Go Scene

01. Trouble Funk - The Good To Go Break (JP Edit)
02. Trouble Funk - The Beat
03. Trouble Funk - Pump Me Up
04. Trouble Funk - Hollyrock
05. Experience E.U. Unlimited - Doing The Cabbage Patch (Instr.)
06. T.T.E.D. All Stars Featuring Kasanova Kev - Good To Go-Go
07. Trouble Funk - Good To Go
08. The T.T.E.D. All Stars - All Wrapped Up In One (Vocal Instr.)
09. Trouble Funk - Trouble Funk Express (Instr.)
10. Redds & The Boys - Movin' & Groovin'
11. Trouble Funk - Drop The Bomb
12. Rare Essence - Body Moves
13. Experience Unlimited - E.U. Groove

Listen here (Mixcloud)
US Listeners please check here

Total Time: 00:59:21
Radio Program/ Music by JP
''Beat Wave'' - A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

All dj sets & other radio or podcast sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: