Saturday, 27 June 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Doctor Boogie - Big City Beats Vol.19


01. Marvin Intro
02. Floaters - Float On (Instrumental)
03. Barry White - It's Ecstacy When You Lay Down Next To Me
04. Don Downing - Doctor Boogie
05. Boz Scaggs - Hollywood
06. Four Below Zero - My Baby's Got E.S.P.
07. Carol Douglas - Doctor's Orders
08. Carol Williams - Come Back
09. Ronnie Jones - Soul Sister
10. Timmy Thomas - Love Shine
11. George McCrae - I'm Gonna Stay With My Baby Tonight
12. Caroline Bernier - Hold Me, Touch Me
13. Andrea True Connection - N.Y., You Got Me Dancing

Only Original 12'' Disco Mix & 7'' Versions
Selected by JP (Ape Medics Inc.)
2015 Inagroove© Productions


This is a radio set, not a mixset.
....when in doubt, or in case, call the Doctor Boogie.
Practice Sex, always in safety mode. 
Do it !

Listen here (Mixcloud)

All dj sets & other radio or podcast sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: