Saturday, 13 June 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Just One Kiss

MFSRadio Presents:
''Just One Kiss''

01 Dub FX - Wandering Love (feat. Mr. Woodnote & Flower Fairy)
02 Grooveminister - Verdient
03 Raphael Saadiq - Just One Kiss (feat. Joss Stone)
04 Smoove - As If
05 Dilouya - The Way It Goes (Smoove Remix)
06 Sebastien Tellier - Look
07 Roisin Murphy - You Know Me Better
08 The Soul Snatchers - The Right Track
09 Nick Peck - Chmod 755
10 The Bahama Soul Club - Muchacho feat. Bella Wagner
11 The Cherry Boppers - Blues De Los Colores
12 A Man Called Adam - Techno Powers
13 Actraiser - Jazz Club
14 Miki Matsubara - Stay With Me (More Bounce To The Ounce Mix) [Remixed by Incognito]

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: