Sunday, 17 May 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Desire

MFSRadio Presents:

01 Smoove - Big Balls
02 45 - I Remember Ramsey
03 Dahlia - Rich Woman
04 Lo Greco Bros - Desire
05 S-Tone Inc. - Dreamer
06 [re:jazz] - Twiggy Twiggy
07 The Soul Snatchers - Do You Wanna Get Down
08 9dw - Migrant
09 Incognito - Ain't It Time
10 AKA Project - Hanging In The Shadows
11 Nina Miranda And Chris Frank - Come With Me
12 Till Bronner - So Danco Samba (Nicola Conte Rework)
13 Sunaga T Experience - Brighter Bossa
14 Licaones - Tecno Lounge
15 Santana - Samba De Sausalito
16 Mark Murphy - Stolen Moments (Midnight Mood Rework)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: