Sunday, 12 April 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Dancin' Disco Party #14

dancin disco party 14
MFSRadio Presents: 
Dancin' Disco Party #14

01. Floyd Smith - I Just Can't Give You Up
02. Gary Toms Empire - Party Hardy
03. Herman Kelly - Dance To The Drummer Beat
04. T.Connection - Do What You Wanna Do
05. Bumblebee Unlmtd - Just Let Me Be Your Ape Bug
06. Salsoul Orchestra - Chuva Salsoul
07. The Salsoul Orchestra - Naasty 'N' Nicey
08. Candido - Dancin' & Prancin' (Unreleased Acetate Version)
09. DD Sound - Hawaii Calls Me Home
10. Marsha Hunt - On The Other Side Of Midnight

''Dancin' Disco Party'' Series
Total Time: 00:55:11
Music selected by JP The AM
Radio Program/Inagroove© Productions, 2015

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: