Tuesday, 7 April 2015

MFSRadio Apresenta: Samba Rock Special Episodio #4

samba rock especial 4
MFSRadio Apresenta:
Samba Rock Special 
Episodio #4

01. Meirelles E Os Copa - Na Baixa do Sapateiro
02. Bebo Best The Superlounge Orchestra – Dolce Vita
03. Marcelo D2 - A Procura da Batida Perfeita
04. Balanço 77 – Coisa Nossa
05. Superlounge Orchestra – Soul Bossa Nova
06. Bebo Best the Superlounge Orchestra – Falar Do Tempo
07. Bossa Nostra – Kharmalion
08. Samba 4 - Tudo Azul Na Zona Sul
09. Bruna Lopes – Bota pra quebar
10. Tm Juke – Playground games mix
11. Visioneers – Dirty Old Bossa Nova
12. Abilio Manuel - Luiza Mannequin
13. Richard 'Groove' Holmes - Groove's Groove
14. Billy Hawks  - O' Baby (I Believe I'm Losing You)

''A procura do samba rock perfeito''
''Samba Rock Special''
Music by Matheus & JP 'The Ape Man'
A My Favourite Sound© Radio Web Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.

DL/Listen here (Mixcloud)

All dj sets & other radio or podcast sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: