Wednesday, 1 April 2015

MFSRadio Presents:Nu

MFSRadio Presents:

01 Absofunkinlutely - Aunt Jemima
02 Apollo Beat - Pizza Investigation
03 Bobby Cole - Funky Balls
04 Boogymann - Shaftendirekt
05 Colman Brothers - She Who Dares (Lounge Mix)
06 Mocean Worker - My Own Little World (feat. Lyrics Born)
07 Dalindeo - Piritori (Shuffle)
08 CT Lab - Bonnie & Clyde
09 DJ Farrapo & Fab Sempari - Spaghetti Samba
10 Steven Perri & Zamaun - Brass Floor
11 Saturn's Children - Help Me
12 Idesia - Nu
13 Lavonz - Let Get It Over
14 Tyrone Lee - Get My Life Back (Galactic Soul Radio Remix)
15 Diplomats Of Soul - Brighter Tomorrow
16 Keni Burke - So Real (7'' Version)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: