Thursday, 12 March 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Via Con Me

MFSRadio Presents:
''Via Con Me''

01 Chris Joss - The Fuse
02 Slugware - Cosmic Giggle
03 International Velvet - Sundown (feat. Mustafa Akbar)
04 Beat Fatigue - Malfunked
05 Bad Barbie vs. Evil Smarty - Get It
06 Fort Knox Five - The Sax Pusher (feat. Frank Mitchell)
07 The N.E.S.T - Give It All Up
08 AstroFunks - Flexy Stash
09 Fabiolous Barker - Mongo
10 International Velvet - Sitargazer
11 Maleka - Hey You!
12 Akshin Alizadeh - Inner Struggle
13 Bebo Best & The Super Lounge Orchestra - Mambossa Hit
14 Sweenq - 50 Feet
15 Swingrowers - Via Con Me (Extra Medium Remix)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: