Thursday, 5 March 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Funky Apple

MFSRadio Presents:
''Funky Apple''

01 Chris Joss - The Gnomes
02 Beat Fatigue - A Blues Malfunktion
03 Tackhead - Fire
04 Saturnino - Problemi Di Parcheggio
05 The Doors - L.A. Woman (Shimi Sonic Funkyass Remix)
06 Chris Joss - Table of Contents
07 Acoustique Parfum - Wake Up
08 Charlie Brown Superstar - Moments of My Life
09 David Matthews & Electric Birds - Funky Apple
10 Mister T. - Mo' Style
11 Zbonics - Soul Good
12 Tom Tam & The Tomatoes - Funky Girl (On the Move)
13 Blade & Masquenada Family - Cop'n' Blow Feat. Montefroid
14 Funky Destination - Mama Used To Tell Me
15 Con Brio - Kiss The Sun

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: