Sunday, 22 March 2015

MFSRadio Presents: It Is Just What It Is

MFSRadio Presents:
''It Is Just What It Is''

01 Aqualung - Tape 2 Tape (feat. Joel Compass)
02 Anadel - Master Misery
03 Ibeyi - River
04 Geographer - You Say You Love Me
05 Guster - It Is Just What It Is
06 Chromatics - At Your Door
07 Camouflage - Leave Your Room Behind
08 Dan Deacon - Feel The Lightning
09 Indiana - Solo Dancing
10 Amy Lee - Push the Button
11 Father John Misty - True Affection
12 All We Are - Feel Safe
13 Belle and Sebastian - Nobody's Empire
14 Life in Film - Alleyway
15 Mac DeMarco - Chamber Of Reflection

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: