Saturday, 21 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: A Soulful Proclamation - Blackness Vol.51

soulful proclamation
MFSRadio Presents: 
''A Soulful Proclamation''
Blackness Vol.51

01. Bar-Kays - Whitehouseorgy
02. Smoke - Gotta Bad Feeling
03. Captain Sky - Bubble Gum (I Chewz You)
04. Wayne McGhie & The Sounds Of Joy - Dirty Funk
05. Bobby Lyle - Groove (Ain't No Doubt About It)
06. Candido - Jump Back
07. Afrique - Hot Mud
08. Messengers Inc. - Soulful Proclamation
09. Shaft TV Series Medley:
A-The Killing - Pimps-Lick Her Store-Wettin' His Hand-Diana Ducks Out
B-The Killing - Juke Box-Hands In The Box
10. Stevo - Jammin'
11. Chameleon - Get Up
12. Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers - Berro E Sombaro
13. Stu Garner - Funky Neighborhood
14. Sugar Billy - Too Much, Too Soon
15. Sweet Charles - Yes It's You

Blackness Vol.51 - A Soulful Proclamation
Total Time: 00:59:58
Radio Program/ Music by JP The AM
The ''Blackness'' Series - Radio Program Available in Podcast & Stream
A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.

No comments: