Wednesday, 18 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop Music #16

MFSRadio Disco Soul Front c3
MFSRadio Presents: 
''Non Stop Music #16''

01. Mandrill - Wind On Horseback
02. Sly Stone - Remember Who You Are
03. ATCQ - After Hours
04. Yvonne Fair - Love Ain't No Toy
05. Lalomie Washburn – Man Power (Can You Do It) 12''
06. Lakeside - From 9:00 Until
07. Lake Shore Drive - The Disco Scene 12''
08. Fantastic Four - Got To Have Your Love 12''
09. Mandrill - Having A Love Attack 12'' (Slow Version)
10. Real Thing - Boogie Down (Get Funky Now) (Vocal 12'')
11. The Jacksons - Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground) 12''

MFSRadio Non Stop Disco #16
Total Time: 01:07:15
Music selected by JP The AM
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2014-2015

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: