Tuesday, 17 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop Disco #15

lap black c500
MFSRadio Presents:
''Non Stop Disco #15''

01. Mandrill - Can You Get It (Suzie Caesar)
02. Black Ivory - Mainline (Original Long Version)
03. Sister Sledge - Thinking Of You (Original Version)
04. Curiosity Killed The Cat - Down On Earth
05. Isley Brothers - Go All The Way
06. Bay City Rollers - Don't Stop The Music (12'' Version)
07. Brian & Brenda - Gonna Do My Best To Love You (Long Version)
08. Prince Ellis - Cruisin' (Have A Good Time)
09. Hi-Tension - There's A Reason
10. EWF - Evil (7'' Version)
11. Maceo & The Macks - Soul Power '74
12. B. T. Express - Do It ('Til You're Satisfied) (A Tom Moulton Mix)

MFSRadio Non Stop Disco #15
Total Time: 01:02:47
Music selected by JP The AM
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2015

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: