Thursday, 12 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: mmm YEAH!

MFSRadio Presents:
''mmm YEAH!''

01 Kyle Eastwood - Big Noise (From Winnetka)
02 Universal Togetherness Band - Real Thrill
03 Kraak & Smaak - Call Up To Heaven (Smoove Remix) [feat. Lex Empress]
04 Mustafa - Wake Up Everybody (Sunlightsquare Mix) [feat. Lisa Millett]
05 Cloud - Turning
06 Dave Mascall - Find Our Way (feat. Roxanne Bourne & Ian Thompson)
07 Soultronixx - Freely Fall (Deep Sen's Deeper Remix) [feat. Lebo]
08 Dave Mascall - What You Say (2015 Remix) [feat. Julia Quinn]
09 Dilouya & Smoove & Turrell - The Way It Goes (feat. Sandra Nkake)
10 Sunner Soul - Neptune Jazz
11 Julien Daian Quintet - Spinning Wheel (feat. Maureen Angot)
12 Astro Raph - Mmm Yeah
13 Pompeya - Does
14 Renegades Of Jazz - Imperial Breed (Feat. Greg Blackman)
15 The Bahama Soul Club - Nassau Jam (Smoove Funky Jam remix)
16 Sven Van Hees - Mofongo

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: