Thursday, 26 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: The Hammer

MFSRadio Presents:
''The Hammer''

01 Michael Schenker Group - Ready To Rock
02 AC/DC - Fire Your Guns
03 Judas Priest - Ram It Down
04 Motörhead - Stone Dead Forever
05 Calabrese - Lords Of The Wasteland
06 Airbourne - Back In The Game
07 The Cult - Electric Ocean
08 Strain of Madness - Dancing With The Dead
09 Scorpions - Rock 'N' Roll Band
10 Andrew W.K. - She Is Beautiful
11 Betty Blowtorch - Love/Hate
12 Warrior Soul - Rocket 88
13 Led Zeppelin - Rock And Roll
14 Motörhead - The Hammer
15 Corrosion Of Conformity - Albatross
16 Bad Company - Bad Company

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: