Friday, 6 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Everything's Better In The Summertime

MFSRadio Presents:
''Everything's Better In The Summertime''

01 The Buttshakers - Hey Hey
02 Nancy Wright - Funkin' It Up
03 Nick Waterhouse - Say I Wanna Know
04 The Q Orchestra - Not The End
05 Eddie Roberts & The Fire Eaters - Lonely For You Baby
06 Timax - Antibes Strut
07 Charlie Funk, Afrika Bambaataa, King Kamonzi - It's My Funk (Smoove P-Funk Disco Remix)
08 Nick Pride & The Pimptones - Everything's Better In The Summertime
09 Redtenbacher's Funkestra - Go Mo
10 Mark  Ronson - Feel Right (feat. Mystikal)
11 Alice Russell - Let Go (Breakdown)
12 Gizelle Smith & The Mighty Mocambos - Working Woman
13 George Smallwood - Funk By The Pound
14 Groove Assembly - Down Town
15 The Q Orchestra - Alley Trap

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: