Saturday, 7 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Do The Ape Boogie (Compilation)

Ape Boogie Front
MFSRadio Presents:
''Do The Ape Boogie''

01 -Pucho & His Latin Soul Brothers - Psychedelic Pucho
02 -Funk Inc - Running Away
03 -Lonnie Smith - Think
04 -Eddy Senay - Cameo
05 -David Newman - Front Money
06 -Willis Jackson - Gator Groove
07 -Badder Than Evil - Hot Wheels
08 -Lonnie Smith - Keep On Lovin'
09 -Motown Disco Machine - Scratchin'
10 -Earth Wind & Fire - Fan The Fire
11 -Harvey Mason - Funk In A Mason Jar
12 -Motown Disco Machine - Let's Go Back To Day One
13 -Rick James - Below The Funk
14 -Curtis Mayfield - Kung Fu

Compiled by JP The AM
2015 Inagroove©Productions
Only for listening pourpouses
Buy the record-support the artists!

Listen here

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...