Sunday, 1 February 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Dancin' Disco Party 12 - The Edit Edition

dancin disco party12edit
MFSRadio Presents: 
''Dancin' Disco Party 12''
The Edit Edition

01. L.T.D. - Back In Love Again (Disco Syndicate's Dub Lazy Edit)
02. Stephanie Mills - You Can't Runnin' From My love (Leroc Sportif Edit)
03. Crown Heights Affair - You Gave Me Love (Butch le Butch Nurse Betty Re-Edit)
04. Joe Simon - Feel Sexy (Love Vibration Extended JP The AM Edit)
05. John Tropea - Living In The Jungle (AC Re-Edit)
06. Gaz - Sing Sing (Butch le Butch Re-Edit)
07. Crown Heights Affair - Galaxy Of Love (Dublinbusdisco Edit)
08. Fatback - (Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop (MN Edit)
09. Kool & The Gang - The Spirit Of The 'G' (Get Down With The Genie) (JP The AM Edit)
10. Double Exposure - Everyman (Original Joe Claussell Remix)

''Dancin' Disco Party'' Series
Total Time: 01:05:29
Music selected by JP The AM
Radio Program/Inagroove© Productions, 2015

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2015 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: