Sunday, 25 January 2015

MFSRadio Presents: Man Power? Blackness Vol.50

MFSRadio Presents: Man Power?
Blackness Vol.50

01. Lalomie Washburn - Man Power (Can You Do It) 12''
02. Bootsy's Rubber Band - Disciples Of Funk (The Return Of The Funkateers)
03. P-Funk All Stars - Copy Cat
04. Miami - Hey Ya'll, We're Miami
05. Radars – Finger Licking Chicken
06. Miz Davis - Sing A Happy Funky Song (Radio Version)
07. Lonnie Smith - Funk Reaction (Edit)
08. Bootsy's Rubber Band - Body Slam
09. Captain Sky - Saturday Night Move-Ease
10. P Funk All Stars - Pumpin' it Up
11. Funkadelic - The Joyfull Ape Process (Edit)
12. The J.B.'S - Here We Come Here We Go Here We Are

Blackness Vol.50 - Man Power?
Total Time: 00:59:04
Radio Program/ Music by JP The AM
The ''Blackness'' Series - Radio Program Available in Podcast & Stream
A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2015
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.

No comments: