Thursday, 25 December 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Summertime In My Mind

MFSRadio Presents:
''Summertime In My Mind''

01 Kiyo*Sen - Ladies Talk
02 Fortadelis - Convergence
03 Native - Influence From The Earth
04 Nils Krogh - Things We Do (Nicola Conte Deep Jazz Rework)
05 Earth, Wind & Fire - My Promise
06 U-Nam - City Lights
07 Karl Denson - I Want the Funk
08 RAS - Diggin'
09 Blu-Swing - Sunset (Seikou Nagaoka Remix Radio Edit)
10 The Rurals - Summertime in My Mind (feat. Rowan)
11 Definite Option - When Marc Goes
12 Andy Compton - In Time (feat. Diviniti)
13 Embee - Retty
14 Neo Soul Acid Jazz Collective - Five Pass Midnight

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: