Wednesday, 19 November 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Queen Bitch

MFSRadio Presents:
''Queen Bitch''

01 Suzi Quatro - Can The Can
02 The Sweet - Blockbuster
03 T.Rex - 20th Century Boy
04 Geordie  - Can You Do It
05 Slade - Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
06 Chicory Tip - Cigarettes, Women And Wine
07 Mud - Tiger Feet
08 Be Bop Deluxe - Third Floor Heaven
09 Alice Cooper - Long Way To Go
10 Kiss - Rock And Roll All Nite
11 Roxy Music - Virginia Plain
12 David Bowie - Queen Bitch
13 Sparks - Something For The Girl With Everything
14 Mott the Hoople - All The Way From Memphis
15 Silverhead - 16 And Savaged
16 Status Quo - Down Down
17 Showaddywaddy - Windows
18 Queen - Killer Queen

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: