Sunday, 9 November 2014

MFSRadio Presents: MFSRadio Non Stop Music #12

MFSRadio Non Stop Music #12

01. Burning Desire - Why She Had To Go
02. Brooklyn People - Peace & Love
03. Blacklove - Get Down (When The Feelin' Hits You)
04. Sly & Robbie - Get To This, Get To That
05. Double Exposure - Hundred Percent (Instrumental Edit)
06. The Salsoul Orchestra - Naasty 'N' Nicey (Edit)
07. El Coco - Mondo Disco (Version)
08. Paradise Express - Dance (Edit)
09. Clyde Alexander & Sanction  - Got To Get Your Love
10. Cloud One - Atmosphere Strut (Remix)
11. Jumpin' Johnson - Johnson Product

MFSRadio Non Stop #12
Total Time: 01:02:59
Music selected by JP The AM
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2014

Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: