Wednesday, 26 November 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Beautiful Waste of Time

MFSRadio Presents:
''Beautiful Waste of Time''

01 The Brehms - Ciao Ciao
02 Mondo Grosso - Blues For Brother George Jackson
03 Alexia Coley - Beautiful Waste of Time (Smoove Remix)
04 Euforquestra feat. Elliot Martin - The Price Is Right
05 Garami Funky Staff - Péntek Éjszaka (Jazzy Mix)
06 Gramatik - Loungin'
07 Horndogz - Movin' On (feat. Ty, Breis & Peeda)
08 Crown City Rockers - B-Boy
09 Ralf Gum - With Her Hand (feat. Hugh Masekela)
10 Monodeluxe - Only for Love
11 Buscemi - Cheio de Certezas feat. Aline Lua
12 Lionel Hampton - Hey-Ba-Ba-Re-Bop
13 Sarah Vaughan - Peter Gunn
14 Beat Funktion - Bongo Universe
15 The Blaxound - The Love I Was Given
16 Gregg Karukas - GK's Funky Joint (feat. Euge Groove)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of  any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: