Wednesday, 5 November 2014

MFSRadio Presents: 45 (Vol. 1)

MFSRadio Presents:
''45 (Vol. 1)''

01 Leo Sayer - The Show Must Go On
02 Royal Brewery - Coo Coo Chi Coo
03 Middle Of The Road - Tweedle Dee Tweedle Dum
04 Guido e Maurizio De Angelis - Flying Through The Air
05 Mungo Jerry - In The Summertime
06 The Black Jacks - Love Love Love
07 Elton John - Crocodile Rock
08 The Rubettes - Sugar Baby Love
09 The Les Humphries Singers  - Mama Loo
10 Hurricane Smith - Oh Babe, What Would You Say
11 Gilbert O'Sullivan - Get Down
12 Tritons - Satisfaction
13 George Harrison - My Sweet  Lord
14 10cc - I'm Not In Love
15 F.R. David - Words
16 Cliff Richard - We Don't Talk Anymore
17 Ace - How Long
18 Billy Swan - I Can Help
19 Rod Stewart - Tonight's The Night

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: