Sunday, 12 October 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Non Stop Nu-Disco

MFSRadio Presents: 
''Non Stop Nu-Disco''

01. Soulsonic - Bless Your Soul
02. Richard Whanfried - Time Actor
03. Cantoma - North Shore (Idjut Boys Version)
04. Fernando - Blue Impala
05. Dynamicron - Keep The Record Playing
06. Andrea - Love Come Together
07.  Boogie Nite - Shine Glenview
08. Saturday Experience - Blaze
09. Mtume - So You Wanna Be A Star (Jonny Meek Edit)
10. Late Nite Tuff Guys - Sun Goddess

Total Time: 01:02:15
Music selected by JP (AM)
Radio Program
Inagroove© Productions, 2014

DL/Listen here

(Demo Short Clips - not downloadables)
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: