Wednesday, 8 October 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Cold Heart

MFSRadio Presents
''Cold Heart''

01 Yazoo - Goodbye Seventies
02 Depeche Mode - Photographic (On-Us 12inch Dance Remix)
03 Bronsky Beat - Hit That Perfect Beat
04 Zoot Woman - Coming Up for Air
05 Cut Copy - We Are Explorers
06 Daily Planet - Nobody's Friend
07 Sonictune - Kaltes Herz
08 Harm Joy - The Quiet
09 Presence Of Mind - Definition Of Time
10 Dance With the Dead - Waves
11 Dead Astronauts - In Disquise
12 Cut Copy - Free Your Mind
13 Electro Spectre - Dancing Girl
14 Timecop1983 - Lost In Your Eyes (Feat. Per Rinaldo)
15 Pyramidaeon - We Are The Sun
16 Savlonic - Android (Eqavox Remix)

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: