Tuesday, 30 September 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Blackness Vol.49 - Black Heat!

black heat 500 censored
''Black Heat!''

01. Bobby Hamilton 5tet - Roll Your Own
02. Les McCann - Us
03. Melvin Sparks - The Stinker
04. Funk Inc. - Smokin' At Tiffany's
05. Grant Green - Afro Party
06. Charles Kynard - Zebra Walk
07. Odell Brown - No More Water In The Well
08. Bobby Rush - Chicken Heads
09. Unknown - Pool Hall Funk
10. Detroit Emeralds - Do Me Right
11. Donny Hathaway & June Conquest - I Thank You
12. The Soul Society - Afro-desia
13. Louie Ramirez - Do It Any Way You Wanna
14. James Spencer - Take This Woman Off The Corner
15. Ron Carter - R2 M1

Blackness Vol.49 - Black Heat!
Total Time: 01:00:58
Radio Program/ Music by JP
The ''Blackness'' Series - Radio Program Available in Podcast & Stream
A My Favourite Sound© Radio/Inagroove© Records Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL here
Listen here (Mixcloud)

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to myfavouritesound@gmail.com and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: