Monday, 4 August 2014

MFSRadio Presents: It Is Only You

MFSRadio Presents:
It Is Only You

01 Coldplay - Ink
02 Imagine Dragons - Demons
03 Damon Albarn - Heavy Seas Of Love
04 Northeast Party House - The Haunted
05 The Sunshine Underground - It Is Only You
06 Meaghan Smith - You Don't Wanna Love Me
07 Kitten - Sex Drive
08 Ingrid Michaelson - You Got Me (Feat. Storyman)
09 Isaac Delusion - Midnight Sun
10 Cage the Elephant - Come a Little Closer
11 Doug Keith - You Can't Stand to Be Alone
12 Black Twig - Summer Slow Down
13 Coming Soon - Summer bands
14 BMX Bandits - I Don't Wanna Grow Up
15 Frente - Accidently Kelly Street
16 Mikhael Paskalev - What's Life Without Losers
17 Paul Heaton - D.I.Y
18 Meaghan Smith - Get You Back

Selected & Compiled by Rob Funkyfrog
A My Favourite Sound© Production, 2014
MFS©: The Only & Original Since 2006

DL/Listen here

All dj sets & other radio sets are programmed with the permission of the owners.
These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: