Sunday, 3 August 2014

MFSRadio Presents: Dancin' Disco Party Vol.11

dancin disco party 11

MFSRadio Presents: Dancin' Disco Party Vol.11

01. Sun - Radiation Level
02. Paul Sabu - Rockin' Rollin' (Disco King)
03. Paul Lewis -  Inner City Blues
04. George McCrae – Don't You Feel My Love
05. Gary's Gang - Keep On Dancin'
06. Melba Moore - Pick Me Up I'll Dance
07. Gladys Knight - You Bring Out the Best In Me
08. Patti Labelle - Music Is My Way Of Life
09. Melba Moore - Standing Right Here
10. Dynamic Superiors - Nowhere To Run

''Dancin' Disco Party''
Total Time: 01:05:06
Music selected by JP
Radio Program/Inagroove© Productions, 2014

Listen here
DL here

These demo files are in a low bitrate only for promotion purpouse. If any owner of the copyright want to remove these demo files please send a mail to and the links will be immediately removed.
All contents provided: Copyright © 2014 All rights reserved.
Pictures copyright held by photographers. If you are the photographer of any picture and would like it removed please email us.

No comments: